Is any of my information or data stored after the migration is complete?

We do not keep any of your personal account information or data once your migration is finished. We do not keep or share copies of your emails, contacts, usernames or passwords after transferring your data. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us