Why did my migration pause?

Migrations may pause if there are multiple simultaneous migrations for the same account. Migrations also commonly pause when an account password is changed while the migration is running, or if an account is closed or disabled before the migration finishes.

If you have changed either of your account passwords since beginning the migration process, please head over to the start page, enter in your current account information, and begin a new migration. If either of your accounts is closed, please see our article on what you should do if your account is closed.

If both of your accounts are still accessible and you have not changed either of your account passwords, please open a support request including your migration ID, so we can restart your migration.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us